Latest Products https://www.andvalves.co.in Latest Products Sat, 14 May 2022 14:13:00 +0530 en-us https://www.andvalves.co.in Ductile Iron Pipe & Fittings https://www.andvalves.co.in/ductile-iron-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/ductile-iron-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Pipe & Fittings https://www.andvalves.co.in/cast-iron-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/cast-iron-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DI Pipe Fittings https://www.andvalves.co.in/di-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/di-pipe-fittings.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DI Single Flange Pipe https://www.andvalves.co.in/di-single-flange-pipe.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/di-single-flange-pipe.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DI Double Flange Pipe https://www.andvalves.co.in/di-double-flange-pipe.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/di-double-flange-pipe.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Pipe & Fittings https://www.andvalves.co.in/galvanized-iron-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/galvanized-iron-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CI Pipe Fittings https://www.andvalves.co.in/ci-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/ci-pipe-fittings.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CI Single Flange Pipe https://www.andvalves.co.in/ci-single-flange-pipe.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/ci-single-flange-pipe.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CI Double Flange Pipe https://www.andvalves.co.in/ci-double-flange-pipe.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/ci-double-flange-pipe.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Pipe & Fittings https://www.andvalves.co.in/mild-steel-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/mild-steel-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GI Pipe Fittings https://www.andvalves.co.in/gi-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/gi-pipe-fittings.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GI Single Flange Pipe https://www.andvalves.co.in/gi-single-flange-pipe.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/gi-single-flange-pipe.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GI Double Flange Pipe https://www.andvalves.co.in/gi-double-flange-pipe.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/gi-double-flange-pipe.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Valves https://www.andvalves.co.in/water-valves.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/water-valves.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MS Pipe Fittings https://www.andvalves.co.in/ms-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/ms-pipe-fittings.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MS Single Flange Pipe https://www.andvalves.co.in/ms-single-flange-pipe.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/ms-single-flange-pipe.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MS Double Flange Pipe https://www.andvalves.co.in/ms-double-flange-pipe.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/ms-double-flange-pipe.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Butterfly Valve https://www.andvalves.co.in/water-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/water-butterfly-valve.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Check Valve https://www.andvalves.co.in/water-check-valve.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/water-check-valve.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Control Valve https://www.andvalves.co.in/water-control-valve.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/water-control-valve.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Ball Valve https://www.andvalves.co.in/water-ball-valve.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/water-ball-valve.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Water Flow Meter https://www.andvalves.co.in/hot-water-flow-meter.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/hot-water-flow-meter.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Water Flow Meter https://www.andvalves.co.in/cold-water-flow-meter.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/cold-water-flow-meter.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Air Valve https://www.andvalves.co.in/double-air-valve.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/double-air-valve.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Air Valve https://www.andvalves.co.in/single-air-valve.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/single-air-valve.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fittings https://www.andvalves.co.in/brass-fittings.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/brass-fittings.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Fittings https://www.andvalves.co.in/hdpe-fittings.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/hdpe-fittings.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Meters https://www.andvalves.co.in/water-meters.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/water-meters.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flow Control Valve https://www.andvalves.co.in/flow-control-valve.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/flow-control-valve.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Brass Ferrule https://www.andvalves.co.in/forged-brass-ferrule.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/forged-brass-ferrule.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Ferrule https://www.andvalves.co.in/pp-ferrule.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/pp-ferrule.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Taper Cock https://www.andvalves.co.in/taper-cock.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/taper-cock.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Both Side Adaptor https://www.andvalves.co.in/both-side-adaptor.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/both-side-adaptor.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Both Side Elbow https://www.andvalves.co.in/both-side-elbow.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/both-side-elbow.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Composite Strap Saddle https://www.andvalves.co.in/composite-strap-saddle.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/composite-strap-saddle.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ductile Iron Strap Saddle https://www.andvalves.co.in/ductile-iron-strap-saddle.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/ductile-iron-strap-saddle.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrofusion Saddle https://www.andvalves.co.in/electrofusion-saddle.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/electrofusion-saddle.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Female Threaded Adaptor https://www.andvalves.co.in/female-threaded-adaptor.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/female-threaded-adaptor.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Female Threaded Elbow https://www.andvalves.co.in/female-threaded-elbow.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/female-threaded-elbow.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Male Threaded Adaptor https://www.andvalves.co.in/male-threaded-adaptor.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/male-threaded-adaptor.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Male Threaded Elbow https://www.andvalves.co.in/male-threaded-elbow.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/male-threaded-elbow.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Clamp Saddle https://www.andvalves.co.in/pp-clamp-saddle.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/pp-clamp-saddle.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 U-PVC Female Threaded Compression Ball Valve https://www.andvalves.co.in/u-pvc-female-threaded-compression-ball-valve.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/u-pvc-female-threaded-compression-ball-valve.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Meter Box https://www.andvalves.co.in/water-meter-box.htm https://www.andvalves.co.in/water-meter-box.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530